Herbal Water Series

Filters
Done
  • $SGD 29.00

    Drinking water sounds like an easy task, but in fact many people do not drink water at all! Because they feel that drinking water is boring and tasteless, they use hand shaken drinks to replenish their daily water needs. This time to share how to use a simple three-step process to add natural floral and fruit aroma to plain water!


    After considering that many expectant mothers are worried about their bodies not coping with vanilla crops and their families' worries about their children's love of sugary drinks, we have combined shiso, which is warm and nourishing, with seasonal fruits to create a mommy's baby set suitable for both mothers and children.


    01》Looking up at the starry sky x 2入

    02》Mizusui Paradise x 2入

    03》 Light and refreshing taste x 2入

    04》Open Joy x 2入

    05》 Slightly sweet and sour x 2入

  • $SGD 29.00

    Drinking water sounds like an easy task, but in fact many people do not drink water at all! Because they feel that drinking water is boring and tasteless, they use hand shaken drinks to replenish their daily water needs. This time to share how to use a simple three-step process to add natural floral and fruit aroma to plain water!


    In order to let everyone experience the vanilla and add flavor and add fruit and vanilla, unexpectedly light natural flavor makes many people who do not like to drink water like drinking water. The 5 fruit and vanilla flavors are the best introductory choices for fruit and flower water.


    01》Exclusive style x 2入

    02 》Spirited and fruity x 2入

    03》 Into the Dream x 2入

    04》 Refreshing body and mind x 2入

    05》 Continuous Heartbeat x 2入

香草果乾系列

Filters
Done
  • $29.00

    喝水聽起來是件相當容易的事,但其實很多人是完全不喝水的!因為覺得喝水無聊沒味道,進而以手搖飲來補充每天需要的水分。這次要分享如何用簡單三步驟在白開水中添加自然花果香氣!


    经过考量有許多準媽咪擔心身體不適應香草作物的心情以及家人對孩子只愛喝含糖飲料的擔心,而以性情溫潤滋補不燥的紫蘇結合季節水果,設計出適合母親與孩子的媽咪寶貝組。


    01》 仰望星空 x 2入

    02》 補水樂園 x 2入

    03》 淡爽滋味 x 2入

    04》 敞开欢乐 x 2入

    05》 微微酸甜 x 2入

  • $29.00

    喝水聽起來是件相當容易的事,但其實很多人是完全不喝水的!因為覺得喝水無聊沒味道,進而以手搖飲來補充每天需要的水分。這次要分享如何用簡單三步驟在白開水中添加自然花果香氣!


    為了讓大家體驗香草與增添風味而加入了水果與香草,意想不到淡淡的天然風味讓許多不愛喝水的朋友喜歡喝水。5種以水果與香草味道為主的口味是花果水最好的入門選擇。


    01》 獨有風格 x 2入

    02》 奔放果香 x 2入

    03》 轉入夢幻 x 2入

    04》 身心清爽 x 2入

    05》 持續心動 x 2入